Home » Free Trial Scam »

Femora Anti-Aging Face Cream

Femora Anti-Aging Face Cream Overall rating: ★☆☆☆☆ 1 based on 131 reviews
5 1

click here to submit review

Today, lots of people are becoming conscious of their looks and want to be at their best always. Women start to worry about wrinkles and dark circles and are frantically looking for treatments that promise to restore the youthful shine and firmness in their skin.

This is one of the main reasons as to why we find so many anti-ageing beauty products in the market today. Femora Anti-Aging is one of them.

It claims to make your skin look young, fresh and firm. Listed below are some facts about this product like its ingredients, effectiveness, pricing, etc. Read on and make the right call.

What Does Femora Anti-Aging Claim?

There are many promises that Skin Brilliance has announced for its users. Some of them are:

  • Visible improvement in skin tone
  • Diminishes the effect of dry and uneven skin
  • Brings back skin’s firmness and tightness
  • Visible reduction in wrinkles and dark circles
  • Improvement in the overall immunity of skin
  • Keeps skin hydrated at all times

How do we ascertain if the Femora Anti-Aging has made these claims based on facts or if these are just words that are meant just to attract you to buy their product? You should go through the ingredients to decide if this cream is worth your investment or not.

What Does Femora Anti-Aging Contain?

When we look at Femora Anti-Aging‘s website, we do not get any detailed information about the ingredients used here. We are only presented with details like whole collagen molecules and peptide-rich serum being used to act on your skin and remove ageing symptoms. We must say that we are quite disappointed by the lack of clarity in this aspect. Due to this, we are not sure if the product will do a good job on your skin. Next, we should move on to check the pricing terms.

Pricing of Femora Anti-Aging

To avail the product during the 14-day trial period, you need to pay only $4.95 as shipping fee. The key here is to remember to cancel your subscription within this period. Else, your credit card will be charged with a huge sum of $89.71 towards the first month’s usage.

When you apply for the free trial, you are also automatically signed in for the auto-replenishment program. This means, you will keep getting these products every month, and you should pay $94.66 monthly for the same.

If you are not satisfied with the cream, you should call 888-748-7543 or send an email to [email protected] to cancel your subscription.

Bottom Line

We feel that the Femora Anti-Aging should be avoided at all costs because there is no transparency regarding the ingredients. The pricing structure is also not displayed on the site. You have to go to the “terms” section to get an idea of the tricky policy of the company. Users deserve transparency; so, we recommend you to look for choices that are open to their users regarding their terms. You should never put your hard-earned money in a place where the terms are not in black and white.


Should be in jail!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I"m checking in as the latest one taken in on this scam. Before I even agreed to the free trial I checked the offer of the product being sent with only the shipping and handling. There was Nothing about contacting them in 14 days to cancel. Now, on my credit card bill there are two $89.71 charges (I did not receive another shipment). We are now going through the hassle of cancelling my credit card. Never again will I trust these (Super Deals?).

6174893531

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I'd give a O if I could. Product not bad, but the scam is the free trial with recurring. Cancelled and STILL billed my account with NO product received. Cannot get manager on phone. Promised to cancel but no email. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM!!

In the same boat

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I came looking for answers, just to find I'm in the same boat as everyone else out there. Got charged for all 3 products when only wanted the one. Never received a confirmation email or anything about reoccurring charges or the price when they would. I got charged $89 x2!!!!!! I called the company just to be told they won't refund and will give me the 35%/50%/75% off in the future, but would not refund my money and insisted it was my fault. Would not let me talk to a manager. I told them I would keep calling back until someone could help me and they said that would be considered harassment and would block my number!!!!!! I'm blown away by the audacity of this whole situation. I was just trying to be nice and get my mom some face cream....... so now I've filed a claim/dispute with my bank and cancelled my card. I just feel wronged and I want to make this right some how. Im 100% down to start a lawsuit or BBC or anything. I don't know much about any of that, but if anyone starts it, I will join with my full support. I dont want this happening to other ppl. They should be able to get away with this.... Aaron.

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM NEED I SAY MORE!!!!!! THEY WILL CHARGE YOUR CARD AND EVERY MONTH CHANGE THEIR NAME TO CHARGE YOUR CARD MORE SO YOUR CARD DOESN'T KNOW TO BLOCK IT CHANGE THEIR NAME AGAIN!!!!! SCAM

00000

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Ladies, I felt like an idiot until I saw all of your reviews. I was beating myself up thinking how did I miss the pri ce, but reading this realize it never was posted on the website. I clicked no for the 2nd product and still got charged and product was received. Hoping my bank can help...uggghhh!!! VERY FRUSTRATED!

Billed without consent

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
My account charged $89.71 without me making another order. I did order the trial

Do not do it

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
If I could give a negative rating, I would with this company. Avoid doing any business with them. Do not sign up for the free samples, they will charge many different shipping fees for more than 1 product. Total regret of ordering.

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Don't buy it company is a scam

TAKING ADVANTAGE OF ELDERLY

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
unfortunately they scammed my 88 year old mother into buying this nonsense and when I saw the charge, I called and told them to refund it. the rep angela said they could not. I asked for her supervisor and she wouldn't give her name. I told them I would let the world know about this scam and she offered to refund 35%, I said no, then she said she would give me her employee discount of 50%, I said no, then she said 75% and I said no, and then she offered a one time courtesy of a full refund and gave me a confirmation number and hung up. I called my credit card company and they said they have been having lots of problems with this scam and froze this company from charging anymore and are making sure that this will be refunded. stay away, and if you do get wrangled into a purchase, do not give up. just keep pressing for a full refund and then throw this stuff away as their stock answer is our warehouse does not take anything back.

Worst Company and Customer Service

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Rating should be zero. I do believe we should start a class action law-suit. The same thing happened to me.

TOTAL RIP OFF!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I would give them negative stars if I could! The same thing just happened to me. I ordered the product because Gabrielle Union was associated with the company. I paid the shipping for the "free product" and didn't see ANYTHING about cancelling a subscription in 14 days if I didn't want my card charged. I just got off the phone with customer service, who stated, "Oh, I'm sorry you didn't follow the instructions and cancel your subscription within 14 days." But of course, she offered me more product at a discount - and would not refund any money. ($89.71) Soooo pissed right now! She cancelled my "subscription" that I didn't realize I was signing up for. I'm contacting my bank after the charge completely posts and letting them know that my card was not authorized to be charged and I'm contacting the BBB. I saw a post where someone mentioned if anyone planned to start a class action suit to count them in. I second that!

Christmas rip off

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I'm with anyone who wants to file a class action lawsuit. This is the worst way of doing business and I sent a message to the BBB about it as well

5188441011

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Just like everyone else, I was duped into a "free trail" if I agreed to pay shipping and handling. There was never any mention of the "MEMBERSHIP" that would post subsequent 89$ charges on my bank account monthly. When I saw the charge (the day it posted), I called the company and asked for them to cancel this "membership" that I knew nothing about. I was told that Full refunds were not issued, and the best he could offer was 33% of my 89$. I refused the offer and proceeded to call my bank and dispute the charges. At NO POINT DID I, OR ANYONE ELSE CLICK A BUTTON THAT SAID "agree to the terms and conditions". None of us were offered that choice. At the very bottom of the page is a very small, faint, terms and conditions button, that if clicked, informed me of the "recurring membership". We were NEVER prompted to read the terms and conditions, nor agree to them, so this is a COMPLETE SCAM. With all of the customers upset about this fraud, I will look into the class action lawsuit. I don't appreciate being lied to or dragged blindly into a commitment without the vendor making that commitment clear. It is underhanded, horrible business practice.

TOTAL SCAM !!!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
THis is one of the worst scam companies ever! They called and left me messages - then i called back the same day and told them to cancel the order - i dont want anything - do not charge me - then the charges are on m,y credit card - after fighting with them on the phone - i was able to get 60% back - hope i actually see the credit - it's a scam dont ever order from them and never give them your credit card info!

Big time SCAM!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Same thing happened to me. They charged my card two weeks later. They need to be reported to someone. Stealing people’s money. I threw my products away too! And had my credit card changed so I don’t have to deal with this again. I called three times and the same woman answered the phone. I think this is a one person business scamming everyone they can!!

Rip off

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a joke. I was charged after returning their product. I was told I didnt follow the return policy. That wasn't listed anywhere online

Femora

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Scam before trial is up charging your card so if someone starts lawsuit holler me I want in total scam shame on sally fields only reason I ordered figured if she backed it was good wrong just wasted a lot of money on two different femora crap

Disappointing and misleading

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I am very disappointed and feel I was mislead. I tried the product after hearing about it from Joann from the fixer upper show, she had such great things to say about the products. The amount in some of the products even using sparingly only last about a week. And the expense is horribly high. The price is not listed anywhere that is visible but the Policy. This company is only in for the money. I would never recommend this product and this company to anyone. They only are there to take advantage of people. This company and Joann represents dishonesty. Please don't fall prey to this company.

7076849626

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This company is a total scam! They make a very inviting offer to give you samples as well as a movie star, Sally Field, giving a heartfelt testimony so one feels that if Sally says its a great natural product then OK! Well, the system is that they want to ship you product at the same time the samples go out and the product is very very expensive. By the time you get the product and start trial they have made sure that the 14 trial period is over and your credit card is then charged the big bucks!!! They refuse to credit the product back. Gave a complimentary 25% credit & promised to not make a cancellation fee. Supervisor was unavailable due to a high volume of calls. No Kidding!!??

Class action law suit?!?

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Did anyone else NOT have to click a *i agree to terms and conditions button.? If so we can start a class action law suit! This company is scamming everyone out of their hard earned money and I won't stand for it. My mother and I have spoke to countless reps. And NO ONE can give a clear cut ANSWER on how much we have been charged nor a cancellation confirmation number. Buyers beware!!! Best of luck to all that have been financially Raped by this so called company.

Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I order a free trail if you paid the postage.... I then get a charge of $94.66 that is a scam the only reason I’ve tried this product was because of the Gaines and I thought it was legit I didn’t want more product because I didn’t see a difference I cancelled and I’m only going to receive 33% back if I get that so I threw away $60 for nothing!!!!

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is really a scam. My credit card was charged $89.17 even though I cancelled on the 14th day. Customer service will not refund my money and worst did not ship the product. I disputed the charge with my bank and I was issued temporary credit. After a month the charge appeared again and my bank told me that Femora would not give in. I took the loss but I told my bank to block any future transactions with this scammer. I wish there would be class action lawsuit filing against this company.

TERRIBLE

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I'm submitting this review for the second time. My first attempt did not get posted. I will keep trying until I am HEARD. Every review is accurate. Nightmare Scam. Stay away!

Scam product

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
The femara product is a scam. It not only does absolutely nothing to alleviate facial wrinkles. But the free trial is a scam. they wind up attempting to charge $89 for each of the free trial 0.5 Ml. product. Beware! Do not purchase this product!

femora (RIP OFF SCAMMERS)

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
i ordered this product , thinking it was approved by Sally Field .I received the trial offer 20 days later ,same day I received bank statement . I was charged full price for both eye ,and face cream . I called the number that was on packing slip . after 30 mins of telling the rude women on the phone that I had not signed up for membership and that I wanted refunds for the cost applied to my credit card ,that I was willing to pay the shipping for the free trial . I was told I was responseable for all charges ,and I could tell the rude women was reading everything she was saying . finally after almost an hour of back and fourth ,, she she I would be refunded $138.48 gave me confeirmation number over the phone ,and told me I would be getting an email confirmation # (LOL) no email . 3 days later I went to bank , and asked to speak to manager ,to see if they could help . I find out this company has not only charged me full price for the so called trial offer , but has also charged me for two other shipments at full price , .over all they charged me over $379.00 for a trial offer of less then $10.00 .I had just gotten the card , and the only charges on it was for this rip off scamming company ,I am now in process of trying to get it all cleared up thou the bank ,Sally Field ,if you did endorse this product ,SHAME ON YOU , what would forest think of his mother .the rip off queen . no Sally I'm sure never endorsed the low life company , I surely hope that the FTC AND BBB get envolved and shut them down FAST ,and file a lawsuit , with huge penalties for false advertising ,and disceptive practice .What a nightmare they have caused so many , all over less then $10.00 and we wonder why interest rates are high . its to counter act for companies like this ,please BBB, and FTC ,and anyone else that can stop this , PLEASE DO SO ,,AND HELP

SCAM!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Terrible business ethics! Warning to those who are thinking of trying it, don't do it!! They are a very deceptive company! If there was a way I could rate it a O I most certainly would!!

Scan

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
They charge your account right after u receive samples in mail and you end up arguing with them to get your money back! Still will not refund 100% they want u to settle for 50% what a lame ass way to do business! Ended up with 75% refund but that is so wrong!! Would never order again even if I like the product!!!!

HUGE RIP OFF - DISHONEST

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Don't order - huge scam. I ordered the skin cream trial and another trial sample for about $8 total- ended up being charged about $250 for not "returning" them and still afraid they will keep charging more. So dishonest - you have to read the small, small print and then some. They also charge you to have them take you off their list. Horrible creeps, don't give them your credit card number. Stay away - worst ever.

Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
On 10/23/17, my card was charged $89.77 and $89.71 for the eye cream and facial cream. I called on 10/28/17 to cancel further shipments of the products and was given confirmation numbers for my cancellations. Today, 11/16/17, I called to say that I had not received the products that I was charged for on 10/23/17 and was told that the charges were for the trail products. his is never stated in the ad that you would be charged for the trail products. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FEMORA PRODUCTS OR YOU WILL BE SORRY FOR THE RESULTS AND THE COST!

Worked Great for my skin

★★★★☆
4 5 1
I received products then immediately called my bank to let them know not to accept anything fro Femora that's how I avoided being scammed. However, I thought products made my face look beautiful and I'm pushing 50 .

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
All hear reviewers hit it on target and I fell for the "sample" which they say is different than the "trial" that I never asked for and they can't "find Andy record of me cancelling" so charged me! Idk how they're in business. Can't we find someone to get a class action suit for the false advertising ?

Femora anti-aging cream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This product doesn't do what you say it does and I have used it since I got it.5 days ago now you have over drawn my bank account and I wish a full refund as I am not satisfied with this product. I will call you as soon as I get a phone number. this product and your company is a fraud and a scam.

Horrific product & customer service

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I received trial eye serum and face cream- after 7 days saw no results- skin & eye puffiness was worse. I cancelled but guy tried to offer discount to keep me like some of you other reviewers. I wad shocked to get 2nd shipment so called and they denied that I had cancelled. I asked to return product & be refunded, but the millineal obnoxious guy wouldnt even tell me how much was charged. I threatened to report them to FBI for fraud- he laughed & stated that they wod cancel & in "settlement" wld send me 2 more bottles- after 10 questions about that he said they were free!?! I called back later on to make sure I was cancelled & also why they just wouldn't refund me. This is totally horrific.

100% SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I ordered this 2 days ago and received it today. When I didn’t receive any confirmation emails I got nervous & when the products came with only a sheet of paper with phone numbers I knew something was wrong so I read reviews and immediately called to cancel and return. I was told that I would be charged despite the fact that I just ordered 2 days prior and had received the products TODAY. Um 14 day FREE trial is apparently a big fat lie. I was told I couldn’t speak to a supervisor and that me saying this was fraud and that I was going to call my card company was irrelevant. The man was very rude and was not hearing the fact that I was well within my 14 days so I should have only been charged the shipping as per what I agreed to online. I literally had the product for 1 hour. So I got off the phone with him, contacted my bank and they gladly handled it. They are lucky I’m a fair person because I told my bank to leave the shipping charges because I agreed to them. Guess what, th Company had already charged my account additional charges. They have of course been reversed and my bank suggested I cancel my card and have them send me a new one so the company doesn’t continue to try to charge me. What a fiasco!!!!

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This whole anti aging free trial is a scam!! I never even received a email confirming my offer so when I received a order in the mail I immediately called and was told that I did receive email saying that I agreed to all terms and conditions which I did NOT!! It is nothing but a huge scam!! These people should be ashamed of themselves!! This company is a FRAUD and the people that work there are RUDE!! Do not buy this product!!

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I couldn’t leave negative stars! There is NOTHING good about this company. DON’T DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! This is a complete and utter SCAM! I tried the product in good faith, not realizing that I was signing up to AUTOMATICALLY receive further shipments at the cost of $188.38! When I called to cancel and tell them I was returning the product - with the box unopened- I was told they do not take returns! I was also told (by a very snarky woman) that I had agreed to this when I took advantage of the “trial offer”. Somewhere buried in the fine print I sold my soul to this company. I actually admired Joanna Gaines! Clearly, she does not deserve that admiration. I am personally going to tell everyone I know, meet, talk to in the grocery store, stop on a street corner, not to do business with this company. And then I’m going to call my local TV station so they can warn unsuspecting old ladies like me to steer clear of Femora. Worst company I have ever dealt with. SAVE YOURSELVES! STAY AWAY FROM FEMORA!

Femora Co. and products

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Product does not work, not a reputable company that you are dealing with. I definitely see how they scam to make their money. First when they send out what they call a trial they will charge your account 89.00 plus to your account in they first 14 days which does not even give you the chance to see if the product would work, than they send no paper work or shipping receipts with any phone # that a customer could call. The trial containers that they send out came in a small box and nothing else. I should of known right then that something was not right with a company that does send out any paper work reminding the customer the facts about the product that they are trying and options for continue shipment of product that they will continue send and charge your account with out hesitation. Then they send out another shipment in the same size box, but this time they send a 3x5 packing list with what they are sending you, but not what they are charging your account, a 1-800 phone# and thanking you for your order saying "We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to serving again" which should of read that we look forward to charging you account $89.00 plus. When I called and talked to them giving them information, they asked how you like the product and I said that I did not notice any difference and I would like to send what they sent you back to them. The one I talk to proceeded to tell me that her aunt didn't start seeing results until 1 month and a half. I told her I wanted to send the product they just sent out and want my account to be reimburse, which she told that this wasn't going to happen because I did not call within the 14 day to cancel. Which really frustrate me since they sent no information in the sample product they sent out with a number to call for any reason let alone to cancel. I can deal with them charging my account if the proper information was sent and I did not meet the deadline for calling, but this company is not reputable as no information was sent either time. They will laugh at you and she did laugh at me because nothing I said was going to get my money back. DO NO!!!!!!! MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID YOU WILL HAVE MUCH REGRET and you will be out $170.00 plus as they charge you for the sample trial they send out and the for any product they send out after the first trail.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I actually rate this company a zero. Very dishonest people!

Femora Cancellation Phone No.

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Femora Cream: 888-748-7543 Femora Serum 888-749-8211 Femora Vit. C 888-755-5032

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Femora eye serum products are scamming people. They say 14 day trial and then charge your card 89.00 before you get the product.

no free trail, u will pay Big Time

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
what a scam, and the lady behind this company is suppose to be a Christian....she will be rewarded for this one day... please don't order this product....

SCAM ALERT

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
The terms and conditions are not apparent to the purchaser - I thought I was paying shipping, but was charged $89 for subpar eye serum. DO NOT BUY. DO NOT GIVE THIS CO YOUR CC INFO!

Femora Cream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Only giving 1 star because I can't do a negative rating. 1st - the cream is crap. There are much better products on the market that you don't have to order. 2nd - It's a total SCAM!!! DO NOT DO IT!!! If you don't call within 1 week you will receive another bottle and then be charged over $100 for it. Now I have 2 bottles of CRAP!!

Wish i read the reviews first !!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I have been trying to get a refund for eye serum since Sept.These ppl. have so many excuses & trying to get an actual phone #, is like the lottery!! I do know they are based out of Cal.I have talked to 10 different ppl, who have said they are putting in for a check request, so far have seen NOTHING !! If I get all those checks , bet your life I WILL cash them !! There is no way I can rate this company, b/c you don't have a ZERO!!!! I think if we all get on the BBB, we might get results, I know i'm calling 1st thing Monday morning. Lets see if I get a response , I doubt it, so surprise me !!!!

Scam, Dishonest, Thieves,

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I have to agree with all the 60 ladies who tried this product. They lie, cheat they are dishonest, deceiving ad,. I tried to cancel 2 times and they would not let me, then (you guess it) my bank account was hit with $89.77. This product does not do what it clams, it does not decrease wrinkles. Its like using water on your face, Wash and done.. They will not refund my money they stole from my bank account the $89.77!!! This FEMORN is a fraud, fraud, fraud. Cheat you out of your money, I tried to cancel 3 times but they would not let me, I RATE FEMORA MINUS ZERO. THE STAFF IS RATED MINUS ZERO ALSO. MIKE H MINUS 20, ALMOST THREATENING.. hE DOES USE A THREATENING VOICE, POOR ATTITUDE, MAYBE FROM WORKING WITH FEMORA. SAVE YOUR MONEY IT DOES NOT WORK.

Nightmare

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Holy moly!!! SCAM to the nth degree!!! STAY AWAY!! I called my bank filed a fraud report and did what another reviewer said and cancelled the card number immediately!!! Unbelievable so many of us received the same treatment. SHAME on you for your total and complete deception. I will contact ripoff reports and give them a piece of my mind about their intolerable abominating disgusting so called CONTRACT!!! How horrible to deceive us seniors just to make a buck!!! Well I feel better. I truly hope we can stop these GREEDY MONSTERS!! Good luck and do NOT give up! Keep your hard earned cash in your own pocket!

femora scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
just try to stop them from sending you pricey product once they get your card number just for shipping... Futile to try contacting them via internet. No customer service access. maybe I will find a phone number on my card statement later.

8133004065

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Agree with all other negative reviews. This is a scam. Product does not work. Customer service is atrocious. If you don't cancel within 14 days, they send you another shipment. I'm into it for two shipments for $200. They will not refund my money. Do not fall for this.

SCAM Horrible company

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I had to put one start just to post, too bad they get that. I had the same issue as many of you. I ordered the trial. The terms and conditions with a 14 day cancellation or defaults to a subscription wasn't clear. Regardless, 12 days after I decided to do more research on them and found this site and and their customer service email and phone number, so I emailed them making it clear to cancel any subscription; got no response. I called and was on hold too long on the 14th day and called again on the 15th day. They said they would extend my trial, I said no, they said no charges were made and no deliveries will be made, and I thought that was the end of it. Well 2 weeks later I noticed two charges of $89, no product delivery, of course. I called and they acknowledged my cancellation, but argued I was too late, and basically too bad, read the terms, depute with your bank, it will only cost you. She said the terms clear say you must call, so my email doesn't count. I'm going to the BBB with this. Count me in if there's a lawyer willing to take this on... I'm really disappointed in how some businesses run. I'd never do this with my company....shameful scammers.

I want to cancel the order

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
that cream does not wor

Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
please do not buy

Despicable!!! SCAM!!!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
What can I say, except I am one of the many that got scammed by this cream. They have charged me 89.00 TWICE - something I did not agree to.. I called customer and got a rep by the name of Grace (there is some irony in her name alone) that immediately began arguing with me. I hung up to get another rep and I asked to speak to a supervisor where he repeatedly just said he would help and refused to transfer me. What a shame that this is happening - taking money from people that did NOT agree to the terms and conditions and than have the audacity to argue with you! STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!

TOTAL HUGE SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
My wife Kimberly ordered a free trial and all she was to be charged was the $4.95 shipping & handling. She ordered this late a night and she used her phone. Nowhere did it say that you need to click on Terms & Conditions. They charged the shipping on 09/14/17. On 09/29/17 they charged her card $89.71. She only received the free trial jar and not only did she pay for the shipping but she was charged for the supposedly free sample. I just got off the phone with them and they said they would not refund my wife her money. I made a copy of this sites complaints (22 pages) and am going to send this to the FTC (Federal Trade Commission). Hopefully they will see whats going on with the company. - Loran White

no problem to cancel

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
I can not rate the product as I just received it. But, wow, I just called the customer service number included in the slip enclosed with the Femorà cream, 888-748-7543, as noted in your review. I was able to cancel any further shipments without a problem, just a couple attempts at enticing me not to cancel by shipping free products, Scam avoided thank goodness!

"A SCAM SKIN CREAM"

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
A negative ZERO RATING!! Wasn't able to use the first box at all, Called for a refund & they won't issue one. I've got red skin rashes on the trials, & want my refund. They said they send the terms in my email that I cannot return after 14days & I didn't even know that I was subscribed. The email that they have of me was totally wrong. The customer service was so rude & poor at all. This company should be shut down for scamming people. I hope Ellen knows this

Noooooo!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
HUGE SCAM. The cream has a weird smell and makes my face feel dry. Worse, I was surprised by $180 charges to my account and now I'm extremely alarmed that more might be forthcoming. I feel like a dolt for getting tricked so badly. Aaaagh!

Scammers

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Scam, they never sent me my trial offers and on the same day an additional charge appeared from a Youthful RN. Which i had never heard of in other words they tried to share my financial info and just as Femora did not receive anything. Yet they attempted to charge me exact amounts for both one month later. Over $80 from both companies.My bank is advising me to file fraudulent charges against both companies. What a bunch of junk and lies these companiesare!! BEWARE ALL.

SCAM!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I, also, like so many above, ordered my trial for just $4.95 shipping. I tried to cancel within the 14 days and the woman told me that if I did that they would charge me a bunch for it, that I needed to wait until the end of the month! Today I found out that they had charged my bank account $89, so I called them and was told that I was charged for my "free" sample because I hadn't call within the 14 day trial! I told the rep. from the company that I had called and what had happened, but got absolutely no where with the person. So frustrated!!

Five star

★★★★★
5 5 1
I don't know about all these other millions of review saying it's a scam they're just mad because I can't afford it works perfect for me

SCAM, RUDE, DOES NOT WORK

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
-5 STARS I have just had the same experience as the rest of you!!!! My daughter wanted me to try this, so even though I am on Disability and could barely afford the $5 for shipping, I went ahead and ordered the face cream...When it asked about the eye serum, I checked NO, but it was added anyway with no way to go back and take it off, Once it is added it is on there and ordered, no confirmation, no nothing. I told my daughter, that's ok, I probably need it anyway, and it was less than $5 too. I was luck y the Vit. C stuff didn't get added. 6 or 7 days after we received it, the ACTUAL charges (almost $90 for EACH!!!, I wouldn't pay half that much for a full years' worth!!!) were added to my account, on Friday. I couldn't get ahold of my bank until Monday (today). They gave me the number to try to resolve it myself, but like the rest of you, I was rudely informed they wouldn't do anything for me and that the boss either wasn't there (1st call, Rick #795) and that he was the only one there, or that the boss doesn't take phone calls (2nd call, a girl- I forgot to get her name/#) She gave me an entire different site that DOES have the "TERMS" on it very prominently, HOWEVER, the site I went onto, I read to her....there were NO TERMS, she said it didn't matter, they were on this site, they must be on the other sites. After about an hour of back and forth she finally offered to "refund" 35%, then 50% "Which (she) don't have to do anything" and was told there would be no use in contacting my bank bc even if they gave me a temporary refund, they would have to put it back once they (the company) gave them a copy of the Terms and agreements. (which were NOT on the website that we went onto) I will be going to my bank tomorrow, and contacting BBB afterwards. If there are any lawyers out there that want to try to take a class action law suit against these people for fraud, Sign me up!!!! I wouldn't care if they took ALL of the proceeds, minus my almost $200 they have charged me- I bet most of the people on here feel the same way.

Femora cream & eye cream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
they are scam I will let any one & every one no they are a big scam they are not with a rating

Please do not buy this product scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This company operates without a very good product and scams the buyer into payment. The product is below discount product quality. The. way the company makes money is to offer what seems to be a free sample (trial) than sends the product to you monthly and offers a small refund when you call after receiving your credit card. Their net profit is the money not refunded. You cannot get a corporate address nor CEO. Unfortunately the employees who work pushing this scam are young people learning that it is easier to trick customers for money than have a good product.

Horrible experience

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I would have gave no stars but would not allow. The rudest customer service agent, Destiny I ever spoke with. Can't believe they allow her to represent their product. Sent and charge for times I didn't order. Bad bad company

Femora is a scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Everything that everyone has shared is true. The business practices are unethical. I called and the more I complained the higher the discount to stay with the product. When I refused that and threatened to go to the Better Business Bureau then they offered to refund 35% of my money if I didn't pursue legal action. What a joke. Do not get pulled in by the free trial.

LESSON: Never order "free" samples!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
If they ask for your credit card number, than it is not FREE. It is a lie. Once they have your credit card information you will be at their mercy until you call your credit card company and get their fraud unit to block them. Or have a new credit card number issued. Remember if it is too good to be true, then it is. Use your common sense. Their are several similar scams out there, for example, a toothpaste that miraculously whitens your teeth. One way to recognize these scams is by the outrageous advertising. I just saw that Kate Middleton is the CEO of this company, With pictures of the royal couple and a headline that they are moving out of the palace. It is so outrageous but many people will actually believe such a headline! Don't believe it. Don't fall for the false advertising.

Watch out

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Product is on the level of discount store brands. Of course they operate in a fraudulent manner and seek to scam a client who orders a "free trial". That being said they cannot give the name of a CEO or the person who runs the company. This is an example of a product that does not rate and a company that seeks to profit from that product

They nag you to death when you call

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I had the hardest time ever canceling my trial order....I had so many days to do it. The woman on the other end was like a dog with a bone. She would not give up....offered me a 50% discount....then a 75% discount....I was waiting for her to tell me that they would deliver it to my door for free. Finally she canceled the order "Praise the Lord." Now for the big question.....Do you really think that Joanna Gaines would ever use this cream??? Do you think that Femora is why she is so pretty??? I DON'T THINK SO!!!

Fomora eye serum and face bream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I 'll say it is a scam indeed !! Should be a minus one star . Better READ the TERMS before BUYING . I was excited because of Joanna G product like so many others I see. They suck you in with an offer of under $10 only to find out later each product was 89.77 and 89.71 EACH and said I was in a membership and would be getting this every month !!!!! I called they gave me a 50% off the 89.77 and 89.71 and a complimentary new bottle pf these products with no strings. Better not be any strings.. Bad company policy ,bad representation!! Never again !!!

BEWARE - THIS IS A SCAM - DECEITFUL

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
A reputable business will not advertise their products in a manner that tricks and traps their new customers. You are made to think that you are only paying for shipping cost for the free trial. Great you say . . . I can try the product and if I am not happy with it I have nothing to lose, and if I am happy with it then I can order more. But this company is only out to trap you. They do not disclose IN A MANNER THAT IS EASY FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS TO SEE that you must contact them in 14 days or else you will be charged $89 for the facial cream and there is no way you will get any refund back!!! THE BIGGEST MISTAKE YOU CAN MAKE --- DEALING WITH A VERY DISHONEST COMPANY!!! BEWARE!!! THIS COMPANY DESERVES ZERO STARS!!! I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY ARE ALLOWED TO DO BUSINESS IF THEIR SALES PRACTICES ARE DECEITFUL.

2146970734

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Thanks so much for this information. I just ordered two trail products and have now cancelled them. - subscription and trial product. I'm upset with myself for jumping on this advertisement.

Scam/freud

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Meanest customer service and you will never received the product for the free trial plus they will charge you 89.71 and tell you it's your fault you didn't get it and you were charged even though they will state the tracking says they were to sent it and it wasn't. No emails with confirmation or any info.. So my son is in the hospital fighting a kidney disease and I'm being disrespected and told a company charging for a product not sent is legal to them and it's the consumers fault. I hope Ellen DeGeneres really isn't part of this company cause she loves to help people and this company loves to hurt and take advantage of people.

SCAM Of UNETHICAL COMPANY

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I have had the same experience as the people above. When I called after I seen on bank statement was told the trial period was I over. I said how can you try a product you haven't received until a week after ordering. They start it from the day order placed, which I was nitbtold. They do NOT say where to find there so called terms. Businesses like this should not be allowed to conduct business. Bunch of theives

Femora Cream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I would totally give them a zero if I could. I just called and they gave me the same story as they have done to so many people. I was charged a total of $96.61 and I understand about the "trial " charge for a total of $6.90 but for the remaining $89.71 they only will return a little over $20.00 because I did not cancel within fourteen days. The charges on my statement showed as Kiss Skin Cream NV. This kind of business has to stop and I will find out where else can I report them to and I will do it. I will never, ever order anything again on a "trial basis". They are making a lot of money, robbing the customers. WARNING, THIS IS TOTALLY 100% A SCAM. Save your money, don't even give it a try, you will be sorry if you do.

Poor Customer Service

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
The company is a scam. Once they ship you cream you can't return it even if your not satisfied. It is very overpriced

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Femora cream is the BIGGEST Scam!! The product is worthless!!! Customer Service is NOT helpful. Be aware I cancelled in the trial period and they still charged me $89.77 and 89.71 and additional trial cost and shipping. WOW, was I taken and have learned my lesson. Please don't get taken like I did, they should be reported for Fraud and reported.

SCAM!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a scam do night sign up for the trials as they will fraudulently charge your credit card with out your authorization and REFUSE to give you a refund

Ditto, I'm with all of you...

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I should have listened to a friend. She told me this is probably a scam. $200 later. How do you shut something like this down? I wrote to the BBB. I even tried to somehow contact Ellen Degeneres to see if she is aware they are using her name to sponsor this crock...I will keep trying.

HUGE SCAM -- STAY AWAY

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I spoke to a representative about my mother being scammed by this company. All for seeing an Ellen Degeneres ad and just wanting a trial sample. As she was checking out, she asked for me and my brothers' help because they kept offering her more boxes to check for auto-renewal. We didn't even check out, they never sent a confirmation email, and never even sent the trial sample. A month later we get two boxes of tiny portioned cream-- they managed to charge her the $89 per product!! even though these boxes were never opened, and we called and called to send them back, they wouldn't let us return them! She was charged $378.72 over two months until I begged them to cancel. The supervisor Shay was awful to us over the phone. I wish I could do more to help my mom-- she's now terrified to online shop! I asked for any refund at all, and instead they offered 30% off future products. DO NOT TRY ANY OF THIS AWFUL COMPANY'S PRODUCT!

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Product feels gross on my face. Surprise $90 charge hidden in the fine print after 14 days of "free" trial period. Surprise recurring subscription. Company doesn't accept return of product. AVOID

HORRIBLE SCAM!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!! I ordered the "free" sample for $4.95 shipping. What they didnt tell me was that I was also "signing up" for a membership and that if I didnt cancel within 14 days they would charge $89 to my prepaid account!!!! All of that was not made clear to me when i was ordering....all that little information was in the box of terms of disclosure that you have no choice but to check before you order. Who reads all that?? I was totally unaware of this charge until 2 weeks later, when the charge came through at the worst possible time financially for us. It literally cleaned out the little bit of money we had left. I am sooo mad, but the woman i talked to said that it was a "valid charge," and that there was nothing i could do!!

7078390762

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I would also rate this company a 0! What a scam! I was told I would be charged $3.95 and 4.95 for two small trial samples. I was charged that and shipping. Then in less than 2 weeks I was charged $89.77 and 89.71. When I received my bank statement I was outraged. I immediately returned the products and called to dispute the charges. I was told I could not get any refund because the 14 days had passed. Whoever runs this company should be ashamed!!!

HUGH SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Ordered the "trial size" for $3.95", because I didn't call them back in 10 days I was charged $96.00. I was charged $94.66 and $92.66 for another shipment. I called them to cancel my enrollment and to tell them I didn't want any more shipments from them. The lady I told to fist kept telling me she could only cancel my enrollment and I could not talk to anyone higher up they were all in a meeting. I refused to hang up and she found a hold button on the phone and put me through to a call supervisor.! who only wanted to give me 25% off and cancel my enrollment. :"would not take the new shipment back ( Whenever I get it ) because they don't take their own product back". I told him I needed to talk to someone higher up than him and he kept saying there is no one higher up. After auguring for a few minutes I told him I would be going to my lawyer and hung up the phone. with in minutes my phone ran and when I answered it was him again. Amazingly the offer went from 25 to 75% if I agree to not pursue with legal repetition. I still have to pay the free sample price and $41 dollars of the shipment that has not or may not reach my house "Because they won't take their product back." They are rip off artist and proven fact when you threaten them with legal actions they will call back to "Make sure you are satisfied so there is no legal action taken against them." THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN!!!!!!

3045829822

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a total scam you cancel and well they say we didn't get no cancellation from you and charge me over $200. What a joke and have the nerve to call me an irresponsible consumer and they are very rude customer service reps!!! So buyer beware creams don't work at all and when you cancel they still take your money!!!! Huge scam!!!! And the only reason I checked 1 stars is because I couldn't post without checking one Grrrrr. I give NO STAR!!!

Femora skin and eye cream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
It's a scam does not work don't get sucked in.

Total Scam!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I bought the eye and face serum on August 9, 2017. I saw it online and filled out half of the form, except the credit card information. Then a woman called me, and said it would only cost 4.95 for shipping. I was lead to believe that was all I had to pay. No one said it was a fourteen day trial. If I had known that, I would not have gotten it. I called and was told I could not get my money back. The man said he would give me 50% of my money back, but I will try to get the rest back; even if I have to go through my bank. I will look further into the next product I see online. This is a lesson learned.

DO NOT ORDER, this is a RIP OFF

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I ordered the FREE trial and did not see anywhere that I needed to cancel within 14 days. They will not refund my money, they will not take the product back and I am not sure who I talked to in the customer service department. IF YOU ORDER, know you will be charged $89.71. WORST COMPANY EVER! DISHONEST, SHADY, UNETHICAL.

Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Same as everyone else, I agreed to 4.95 for shipping a "trial sample" . Instead of a sample, I received three different items . My account was charged 89.00 x four. I cancelled my debit card and filed a fraud report. Tried to find corporate number- none exists. Will call the attorney general in their state and BBB. I am out about 400.00 dollars.

Allergy

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
After using my face broke out. Within a week after stopping use skin returned back to normal.

SCAM* THIS COMPANY WILL RIP YOU OFF!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This produce does not work. It has to be used more than 30 days to see any type of changes. It takes 90 to 120 days @ $188.00 per month. What a rip off. It does not work and ALL SALES ARE FINAL. They will not refund one cent if you're not satisfied. So don't believe them or agree to their terms & agreements.

Rip Off

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
The biggest scam. They charge you $4.95 to order the product. I could never find out what the actual cost was until it hit my account $180 later and have product at my door after seeing no results after 30 days. You cannot get your money back. I never saw terms or agreements with any cost. So disappointed in a company that can take advantage of people.

Bad cream

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a scam as all the other posts say. I wish I had read them before I purchased. Face creams have a certain feel to them. This cream doesn't feel like face cream. It feels like really cheap Really cheap $1 lotion. I'm praying they cancel it before I have to cancel my card. Actually I think I'll cancel my card and not risk it with the reviews I've just read. This should be against the law.

Rip off, don't even open webpage.

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I of course was online and decided to order the free trial for the $5 shipping and after I put my info in, a page came up asking if I would like to add another product for $5 and so I push the button of the product to add it also Then another page came up it was the vitamin C moisturizer and I declined on that offer and the very next page that came up was a confirmation of billing and shipment where they added the vitamin C moisturizer for 40 something dollars and it wasn't a confirm page it basically was a receipt page, I can't believe this and of course there was no link on the page or anything except the number they had. This happened around noon I just got off the phone with one of the operators and I told her I just want to cancel my order completely and then I was notified that I would be charged a $10 cancellation fee. So I have to pay $10 now just for dealing with their mistake and their corrupt web page. Ellen if you are really connected with this crap, I'm very disappointed. Ellen you have enough money for 12 rich life times, so you don't need to be doing this crap. I cannot believe this right now as I'm writing this. If anybody has a suggestion on what I should do or I'm just stuck paying this let me know I have screenshots of everything. Also recorded phone call.

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Cancelled and was still shipped product, Then told could not return. They don't provide any packing information. Who says their product is so great and you then cheat you!!!

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a scam! After receiving another shipment of this product, I called the company to say I had not requested anymore of their product. This is when they told me I had to cancel before 14 days had passed. I told them I was not aware of that and I would be calling my credit card company. They told me I had accepted their terms and conditions when I checked a box certifying I was over 18 years old. They said it would do no good to dispute the charge with the credit card company and offered me a 35% discount, I called my credit card company and they had all charges removed. So don't let them bully you. Call your credit card company! These people are crooks!

Femora is deceive

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
After I placed the order for the trial package, I realized I made a very stupid mistake. I called right after I placed the order but it was not in the working hours. So, I called the next morning and talked to the lady named Morgan. She ensured me that the order was immediately shipped right after the order was received through automated system and I can't not cancel the order because it is already shipped. That was a very big deceive and lie through her teeth. Because the tracking number showing the item was not shipped till a day later. Then the second day, I called in the morning, I talked to the guy named Shean, He told me the same story. But this time he gave me the tracking number. I got the number and checked it a day later. Guess what. I did not see any system that has that tracking number at all. That prompted me to call the third time. This time I talked to the lady name Melaine Bell. I got the same story and asked to cancel my order. She told me I can't do it because the item was shipped out. That was the same lie I got from both Morgan & Shean. I requested to cancel my monthly subscription and she insisted I need to give it a try before I cancel it. I requested 5 times later and she agreed to cancel and gave me the cancellation number. By the way, I was not aware when I order the trial products, I was automatically get the vitamin and the monthly subscription. This is very deceive way of advertisement and very cheated way of doing business in the US. I just checked the tracking number once more time to make sure the information I got from all 3 customers support are correct. I saw the shipping record did not start 2 days after I ordered the trial product. Honestly, this is the very first time in my life that I was cheated and treated like a very dumb person. Anyone out there wants to try this product, please don't! If a company that wants to be succeed and last long, that company SHOULD BE HONEST AND NOT LIE. By the way, I ordered it for my wife to try out and it pissed me off from being cheated & lied to.

OMG

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I can't believe they are allowed to continue doing this. I read exactly what happened to me over and over again. Is anyone contacting BBQ I want in. I'm on disability and I thought I was paying $6.95 and then I was charged $225.00 total. I can't afford this.

scam report

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
What a joke, how is this product legit and associated with Victoria Osteen? Regardless, product is junk, I've used a lot of skin care and this is a total scam.

DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This product is a total Scam. I was allergic to the product and was unable to return it. I was not able to talk to a customer service agent- only a BILLING AGENT who would not accept a return.

Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
As others have experienced I ordered the trial for the face cream and the eye cream for the cost of shipping. Then when I received my credit card discovered that they charged me the full amounts of $89.77 and $89.71. I had no idea that I needed to cancel within 14 days because that was not clear when I ordered these products. Further, they do absolutely no good whatsoever. I immediately called my bank to dispute these amounts and the representative said he is familiar with this company and the scam that they run and I will not have to pay for this and he flagged my account in case they try to place any additional charges on it. Everyone here should contact their bank.

I wish I had seen these previews.

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I wasn't given the option to refuse the eye serum and vitamin C products. There were no button or checkboxes on either page to say no. I was unsure of whether or not they were going to charge me for it and I called within 5 minutes. An Indian guy told me it would take 24 to 48 hours before they would be able to access my account. The next day I received a call from another Indian man, who told me he was calling to ask about my ordering experience. I told him I was not happy with what happened at the ordering site. And that I wanted to make sure that the only charge made to my card was the charge for the shipping on the face cream. He told me that it would be 48 hours from the time of purchase before they could access my account. I looked at my credit card account online yesterday and not only was I charged for the face cream but the eye serum and vitamin C also plus two or three erroneous charges that I can't even figure out what they're for. I am disabled and get a fixed income. I could afford to pay the $4 shipping for the cream so my mother could try it, but I could not and cannot afford the other $50 worth the stuff they charged me for. I finally got her down to returning all but but about $15. just for customer service, I would have given them less than zero Stars but it was not allowed. Just for customer service rating, I would have given them less than zero if that option were available.

Scammers - Dishonest - Thieves

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Instead of the $1.99 postage, they went into my account twice stealing $1.99 and then $4.95 on the same day. There was nothing on the site informing me that I had to pay $89.71. If it was there, I would have backed out right away. This was explained as a free item for postage only. BUNCH OF THIEVES, FRAUDS, I cannot even get them on the phone using the number on my bank account statement, Just noise in my ears. You are all going to hell thieves!!! You don't deserve not even one star.

Femora

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Biggest damn SCAM!!!!! DO NOT GO FOR THAT FREE TRIAL because it's just a scam

SCAM - CAlL IMMEDIATELY

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
IF YOU ORDER THIS PRODUCT CALL IMMEDIATELY TO CANCEL - 877-741-4571 - I had to call 2 x's first agent was horrible and would not refund me and told me I had to keep this product. He didn't tell me I was automatically entered into a lifetime subscription. When I told him I was calling better business and my bank he hung up on me. I called again and got a person who informed me I was getting lifetime subscription - I said cancel all and do not send any trial I am having my bank stop payment on any/all charges from your company. She gave me cancel #'s and refunded me the trial with the threat of reporting them. If I didn't say that she said they would not refund me anything - she put me on hold for about 1 min and came back and refunded me

Thieves

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Apparently the terms &-conditions which you will not find when inquiring about the product online, only info about the product itself. Hidden terms indicate this is a 14 day free trial after which you are charged $89. 77 per product. Knowing I would be out of town, I backed out of the link & did not order, yet the items were sent as I had filled out my shipping info. The box was marked with a July 19 ship date & I was charged Aug 2. Exactly 14 days not from the day I received & could use the product had I been home to do so, but from the day they mailed it. They also refused to take the product back when I called our to remove the charges.

2073905609

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I read these reviews with growing alarm, I have been caught in scams like this before, because of that the last question I asked the sales rep was if this was a one time trial with NO automatic refills/shipping of product.? She assured me that it was. After reading these reviews I called, just got my products, haven't even tried them yet but gave them one star because you can't give zero. Anyway, the woman I spoke with tried to extend my trial for thirty days, offered me a discount, I had to repeatedly say "just cancel my account now please" Finally she did, I have the confirmation number. Thanks to you all I have hopefully avoided a huge and expensive hassle!

SCAM!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I didn't find the product effective. Of course how would you know after only 14 days. You will be charged $80+ after 14 days if you don't call and cancel. Consumer be warned!

SKAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
DO NOT order the Free Trial. They're tricking you and trying to scam you. I found out the hard way.

FEMORA SCAM!!!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I called 2 different toll-free telephone numbers referenced on my credit card statement (CA & NJ) and also the # above. Twice, it was the same rep. The 1st rep in CA told me that if I should've called her first instead of my issuing bank, then she could've figured it out!!! She said within 24 hours I'd get an email confirming my membership cancellation; a membership I never authorized. The 2nd rep that answered 2 calls, (NJ & the # above) told me she'd need a 3-way call from my bank to confirm they would remove it from a disputed status once credits were issued. How stupid is that!!!! I told her on both calls, the bank will remove it from a disputed status and consider the case closed once the credits were received first!!! Time to contact the BBB.

Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Thank you everyone for posting your scam online for people like me to review I actually called and canceled and she was trying to extend it for 30 days and I completely discontinued and thank you for letting us know

TOTAL SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I wish I can give "0" star to rate this product. Femora Anti Aging Trial is a total scam. I was charged for $89.71 for the trial sample and called to get a refund but customer service representative said I was charged because I did not respond within 14 days after the receipt. None of this is written clearly on their sales site and there was no correspondence when I received the product. I said I'll return the merchandise and requested for refund but CS said I can't. After stating that I'll file a complaint to BBB, he offered 35% off and I told him 100% refund. No resolution. He called me back offering 50% off and I said no way. I called my credit card company to dispute right after. Stay away from them.

Snake Oil!!!!!!!!!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Any skincare product that does not have a location contact nor an address on their container , return it immediately! This product is snake oil to the T!

TOTAL SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I wish I can give "0" star to rate this product. Femora Anti Aging Trial is a total scam. I was charged for $89.71 for the trial sample and called to get a refund but customer service representative said I was charged because I did not respond within 14 days after the receipt. None of this is written clearly on their sales site and there was no correspondence when I received the product. I said I'll return the merchandise and requested for refund but CS said I can't. After stating that I'll file a complaint to BBB, he offered 35% off and I told him 100% refund. No resolution. He called me back offering 50% off and I said no way. I called my credit card company to dispute right after. Stay away from them.

4173896575

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a scam!!!

6822217876

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This is a huge rip off once you give them your credit card info your done, long story short they will bill you 90.00 a month, or 2 to 3 times a month. You can't get ahold of nobody to cancel. HUGE SCAM. DON'T GET ROBBED

Deceptive Marketing to put it nicely

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
All of the above reviews are true. A huge lesson about caution when ordering cybernet products. I am still working with my credit card company to get a full refund from the 2 charges ($89.77 & $89.71) that appeared on my credit card. A company spokesman said I would get a full refund in 7 to 10 days - the card was refunded half that amount the next day. Very sleazy marketing!!!

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Complete scam. The free trial is not a free trial. You pay shipping and then pay for the product -- almost $90 -- unless you tell them not to charge you within 10 days of placing the sample order - that gives you less than a week to try it. Also it asked if I wanted to add eye serum at check out. I clicked no. Charged and sent it to me anyway -- Unbelievable. I don't care how good the product may be, if they aren't an honest company it's not worth working with.

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
same as everyone else -- I was charged $89 each for two different products less than 2 weeks after ordering the "free trial"

8436402867

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Personally i was completely unaware of the fine print. I was charges 89.77 per .05 oz of the original 3.95 to sample. if you do not respond in 14 days ..you will be charged over 360.00 for the 3.0 oz you received. BEWARE!!!!

Deceiving Ad

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Absolute scam... The site also offered eye cream for shipping cost. On the 15th day of purchase I had 2 charges of over $80 from my checking account. When I called, the response was the information was in the terms and agreements that I had checked, but obviously not read. I stayed on the phone until my account was cancelled and I had a confirmation number. I am 65 years old and this is the first time I have been scammed. I truly hope anyone who is considering this product reads and believes these reviews. Any entity that advertises these products needs to cancel their involvement or require Femora to be more forthcoming about the "Free Trial" gimmick...Kathy

Femora Scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
If I could rate a zero I would. I never would have subscribed to pay for a product each month. It said it was free and I only had to pay for shipping. Two transactions for $89 attempted to go through this morning but I had my card locked. I called the company and was told that I did not cancel within 14 days so I was charged for the two products. She offered to give me her discount of 50% off if I would give her my card information. I told her I would not pay anything other than what I had paid. She then proceeded to tell me she would send me to collections. I will be contacting BBB because I never agreed to her conditions.

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I was clicking next to finish my order and it added on 2 extra products. Called a day late and won't refund anything and kept trying to give me a discount for future ordering. No site to return to, I emailed them and got nothing in response

Scam!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I refuse to even rate them because their business practices are below a 1!!!! I got the $4.95 trial and it wasn't until I saw a charge on my checking acct of $89.71. I never saw the wording of having to call to cancel in 14 days. I spoke with someone who was very rude and she had no intention of helping me. Also, she told me I could not get a refund for the $89.71 because I never cancelled!!! So now they charged me and I STILL haven't received the $89.71 product for which I was charged!!!! They need to be reported to the BBB!!!!!!

Reporting for Fraud

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I told the rep once I only wanted to try the face cream, that it added other products and I didn't want them. They assured me I wouldn't be billed. Then within 2 wks I'm being billed $89.71 for something I told them I didn't want and had told the Rep, Taylor to cancel so there wouldn't be any other charges! They lied and said that I never called to cancel. I told the rep I just spoke to that I'm filing a complaint with my bank and she offered a 50% refund. I told her no 100% or I'm going to file complaint. She kept rambling and so hung up. I will be going to bank and filing complaint and showing this page to them as well!

7207715909

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! THEY SUCK YOU IN WITH THE PROMISE OF JUST HAVING TO PAY SHIPPING. THEIR FINE, FINE, FINE PRINT SAYS YOU MUST CANCEL WITHIN 14 DAYS OF ORDERING, NOT RECEIPT OF PRODUCT, BUT FROM WHEN YOU GOT OFF LINE! THEY WILL NOT REFUND, THEY WILL CHARGE YOU$89.41 FOR THIS FREE SAMPLE. DON'T FALL FOR IT. THEY USE PICTURES OF DR. OZ TO FURTHER SUCK YOU IN!!!

hiding info

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
when I ordered the cream, NOWHERE on the site did it mention price or time limit on the "free trial"..so as I get my 30 day supply, and start using it, my credit card gets charged $89. !!!!! when I called customer service they said it was on the web site...it WAS NO and would NEVER pay that much for any product.

Femora anti aging trial is a scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Yes, Femora anti aging free trial is a scam. When you call, they give you a date a month later so that they can take money from you. They don't have a website (apart from the sale site). They use celebrities to reel you in. I wish there was a way to spread the word more about their scam.

scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
dont get the sample, they will bill you 90$ each product after that

Total scam

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Couldn't click to refuse additional offers.. charged me 6.48 instead of "low shipping 1.95 PLUS 2nd bottle with eye drops for $42something. Called immediately, told couldn't cancel nor shot shipment. I told her federal LAW that I could indeed cancel, would be filing BBB complaint and credit card for fraud. Argued and offered 50 percent off. I told her 100 percent off was only acceptable or cancel the order. Very unpleasant, said would refund in 3 to 5 days. I said no.. contacting card to not allow charges. Avoid like plague.

Femora Scam!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
I couldn't believe when I called to cancel they said I still was charged the $89.71 and $89.77 for the trial size because I didn't call in 14 days! They made it sound like it was a 30day trial. WOW what a SCAM!

HUGE SCAM!!!

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Ordered the "trial size" for $6.95", the following month I was billed $64.95 for product I hadn't ordered and hadn't received. When I called they told me I was billed for the trial size because I didn't call in and cancel within 14 days. They also enrolled me in a program paying over $80 a month for product. I said I didn't agree to this and actually had screen shots of the order process and wanted my money refunded. I was told by a very rude Roseanna that there are no refunds and that even though they had "no proof", I had checked the Policies Box which explained the contract. Working in legal contracting, I know I NEVER checked that box!! When I asked for a manager I was told "managers don't speak to customers". This is disgusting business practice and this company needs to be looked into for fraud. I will blog about and tell EVERYONE I know about this horrible company.

SCAM

★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
Femora Anti Aging FREE TRIAL is a Hoax. These people are dishonest and it is a terrible racket. Stay away from them. They are immoral and dishonest. They lie, cheat, and deceive. The pieces of crap will do whatever they can to beat you out of money.


Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
Previous Post:
Next Post: